Deprecated: Return type of dbclass::prepare($statement, $driver_options = []) should either be compatible with PDO::prepare(string $query, array $options = []): PDOStatement|false, or the #[\ReturnTypeWillChange] attribute should be used to temporarily suppress the notice in /SECURE/Jail/home/tcfudtzw3623/httpdocs/includes/dbclass.php on line 24

Deprecated: Return type of db_statement::execute($args = null) should either be compatible with PDOStatement::execute(?array $params = null): bool, or the #[\ReturnTypeWillChange] attribute should be used to temporarily suppress the notice in /SECURE/Jail/home/tcfudtzw3623/httpdocs/includes/dbclass.php on line 42
IND Airport - News
 
 

IND News

Page last updated July 23, 2012 at 11:14 pm


AirTran Airways Adds Nonstop Service to Miami And West Palm Beach

By Indy: Monday, October 9, 2006 at 08:00:00 pm

Hotel Bid Request Issued

By Indy: Monday, June 19, 2006 at 08:00:00 pm

Midfield Terminal Construction Progresses

By Indy: Sunday, May 28, 2006 at 08:00:00 pm

Fedex Announces $200 Million Dollar Expansion

By Indy: Wednesday, May 3, 2006 at 08:00:00 pm

Northwest And Flight Attendants Reach Agreement

By Indy: Tuesday, February 28, 2006 at 07:00:00 pm

Northwest Adds SFO and Additional Service to LAX from IND

By Indy: Tuesday, February 14, 2006 at 07:00:00 pm

AirTran Adds SFO and LAX from IND

By Indy: Monday, January 30, 2006 at 07:00:00 pm

Frontier Begins Sale of Cancun Tickets

By Indy: Friday, November 11, 2005 at 07:00:00 pm

ATA Terminates Scheduled Service To IND

By Indy: Monday, October 31, 2005 at 07:00:00 pm

Independence Air Discontinues Service

By Indy: Friday, September 23, 2005 at 08:00:00 pm

Page(s):              3